Category: DEFAULT

  1. Malagrel Reply
    Aug 24,  · Buddy Holly That'll Be The Day 1st Press Cat DL Actual Vinyl Recording: Very rare original US pressing on Decca black silver labels earliest. Album was .
  2. Tabei Reply
    I Guess I Was Just A Fool Written-By – Holly* A5: Ummm, Oh Yeah Written-By – Gibson*, Baker* A6: You're The One Written-By – Holly*, Corbin*, Jennings* B1: Blue Suede Shoes Written-By – Perkins* B2: Come Back Baby Written-By – Norman Petty: B3: Rip It Up Written-By – Marascalco*, Blackwell* B4: Love's Made A Fool Of You Written-By 5/5(2).
  3. Daramar Reply
    Showcase is the second posthumous Buddy Holly LP issued by Coral dentthinsomogneyfer.rsenotbahorncozerformdawdmorttagalvoi.infoinfo anyone that thought its predecessor, Reminiscing, was a shameless cash grab, Showcase charges full bore into pure treachery. Showcase is comprised of Buddy’s acoustic demos, Crickets rehearsal tapes, and outtakes. Most of these recordings are completely spoiled by the fact that additional instrumentation has been.
  4. Fauktilar Reply
    May 09,  · The 6-lp set looks sweet - i'll have to hunt that one down too. I have The Buddy Holly Collection. I like it, but I yearn for the day when Universal releases a proper boxed set with everything. The Buddy Holly Collection and Gold are the same - just repackaged.
  5. Shakashakar Reply
    Jan 22,  · Spinnin' and sharin' some cool vinyl. 1st press. NM. Comp LP. Buddy Holly was a genius. He rocked out. He was loved. What a sad loss. He is so important.
  6. Kajicage Reply
    Get the best deals for buddy holly that'll be the day lp at dentthinsomogneyfer.rsenotbahorncozerformdawdmorttagalvoi.infoinfo We have a great online selection at the lowest prices with Fast & Free shipping on many items!
  7. Kajisar Reply
    Buddy Holly was an American musician and singer-songwriter whose career spanned from to This list includes songs that he recorded as a group leader or a solo artist that have been officially released in various formats.
  8. Faesar Reply
    Buddy Holly - Discography Buddy Holly Showcase No.1 A1: Honky Tonk A2: Gone B1: You're The One B2: I Guess I Was Just A Fool: Coral UK: FEP Nov EP: 1: Buddy Holly Showcase No.2 A1: Blue Suede Shoes A2: Come Back Baby B1: Shake, Rattle And Roll B2: Love's Made A Fool Of You.
  9. Akigis Reply
    Just want to say that Buddy's apartment recordings sound better than ever on this splendid release. They're certainly much clearer than on any 'unofficial' CD I've auditioned over the years and a world away from the hissy, distorted versions included on 'The Complete Buddy Holly' vinyl from /5(57).